Senior Alternatives in Transportation

There's a SAINT in all of us...

Upcoming Events

Fort Collins SAINT Advisory Council Meeting, Thursday, May 25, 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Fort Collins SAINT Barbecue Picnic, Wednesday, July 12, 5:00PM - 8:00PM, City Park Shelter #7, Fort Collins, CO More »»

SAINT Board of Directors Meeting, Tuesday, July 25, 5:30PM - 6:30PM More »»

Loveland SAINT Barbecue Picnic, Wednesday, July 26, 5:00PM - 8:00PM, Fairgrounds Park, 700 S Railroad Ave, Loveland, CO 80537 More »»

NewWestFest, Saturday, August 12, 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Old Town Fort Collins More »»

NewWestFest, Sunday, August 13, 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Old Town Fort Collins More »»

Corn Roast Festival, Friday, August 25, 5:00PM - 10:00PM, Downtown Loveland Colorado More »»

Corn Roast Festival, Saturday, August 26, 9:00AM - 6:30PM, Downtown Loveland Colorado More »»

Loveland SAINT Advisory Council Meeting, Thursday, September 21, 7:00PM - 8:30PM, Dazbog Coffee, 556 N Lincoln Ave, Loveland, CO 80537, USA

SAINT Board of Directors Meeting, Tuesday, September 26, 5:30PM - 6:30PM More »»

View the entire calendar »

 
Senior Alternatives in Transportation (SAINT)
 
333 West Drake Road
Suite 42
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-223-8604
 
Fort Collins Scheduler
970-223-8645
 
Loveland Scheduler
970-223-8653
 
SAINT Volunteer Transportation

Promote Your Page Too

Design by
Class 4 Web Design LLC